Europort

Meet us at Europort from 5 until 8 November 2019!


Europort is the exhibition for maritime technology, organized in the world port city of Rotterdam. This exhibition will be the international maritime meeting place for innovative technology and complex shipbuilding.
 

The Team

Daan.png
Daan Korenhoff
daan@lavastica.com
Commercial Director
Casper.png
Casper Landman
casper@lavastica.com
Sales Manager / Service Coordinator
Ace.png
Ace van der Vlugt
ace@lavastica.com
Sales Representative Europe & Americas
Albert.png
Albert Ruijg
albert@lavastica.com
Sales Representative Europe & Americas
Joey-2.png
Joey Meeng
joey@lavastica.com
Sales Representative Europe & Americas
Remi.png
Remi van der Zwam
remi@lavastica.com
Sales Representative Europe & Americas
Emma.png
Emma de Nood
emma@lavastica.com
Sales Representative Asia-Pacific
Thi.png
Thi Zinsmeister
thi@lavastica.com
Sales Representative Asia-Pacific
 

Opening hours

Tuesday, November 5     10:00 - 18:00  hours
Wednesday, November 6     10:00 - 18:00 hours
Thursday, November 7    10:00 - 21:00 hours
Friday, November 8       10:00 - 17:00 hours

Programme

An exciting conference programme will take
place in conjunction with the exhibition.
These sessions will allow you to hear first-hand
about new technologies, inspiring ideas and creative solutions.

Floorplan

You can find our stand number 2215 here:
Plattegrond.jpg

 

Address

Rotterdam Ahoy
Ahoyweg 10
3084 BA Rotterdam
The Netherlands
 

Registration

A visit to Europort 2019 is free after registration.
Please click on the link to register.
 

Accomodation

If you need any help with tickets or the accomodation for Europort 2019, please contact us.
 

We hope to see you all there!